Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester - Northwest Plaza

5 rating
  • 03/29/19
  • Rochester T. Google

Good service friendly staff

5 rating

I'd recommend this place

1 rating

I had 9inch hair and curls. My lady cut all my curls off. Buzzed that top of my head and kept my bangs long. If u like your hair I suggest not going to sports clips. They need to be shut down. I feel depressed since I got it cut. It looks so bad. I wanna just glue my hair back She needs to be fired. I can?t stand it.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Rochester T. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Good service friendly staff"

5
Adam S. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I'd recommend this place"

1
Noah H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"I had 9inch hair and curls. My lady cut all my curls off. Buzzed that top of my head and kept my ban"

5
Tommy S. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips has stylists that know guys. I always get an amazing cut here."

1
Bob S. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"Made an online appointment. Arrived on time. Then had a 20 minute wait while the worker took her fri"

5
Renzo A. | February 22, 2019 Google

"This is my second time coming to this Sport Clips and I cannot say how amazing the girls are there. "

5
Renzo A. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"This is my second time coming to this Sport Clips and I cannot say how amazing the girls are there. "

3
seraphina b. | February 20, 2019 Google

"A lady in there was chewing her lips off because she was so high. I had to leave cause I didn't want"