Third Party Reviews

5
Bobby Malin | November 10, 2018 |

"I’ve been going there for over two years now. I’m military so I get my haircut pretty often. Great staff and place is kept clean."

1
Eric J. | November 11, 2018 |

"The same thing happened to me as the other review Sunday 4:30 I was told they were closed even though the door and the website said until five. So I drove to another place to get a haircut I've got my haircut and am home writing this review it's 5:10"

1
Collin Hershey | November 06, 2018 |

"If you want your hair to look like chainsaw massacre this is the place"

5
Lucas Doering | October 27, 2018 |

"Great place and quick"

4
Kirk Rubado | August 12, 2018 |

"A job well done."

4
Jonathan passow | July 16, 2018 |

"I was in there when England lost to Croatia so in my eyes that place is bad luck and will be forever tainted"

5
Nick Kramer | July 12, 2018 |

"Mandi is the bomb!!! Sorry I'm biased. All the girls are great!! Quick and friendly"

5
Jeremy Miller | June 25, 2018 |

"Had a great experience. Nice atmosphere and the people that work there are super easy to work with. I really like the fact that you can check in online and know how long the wait is so you can run other errands first if you need to. Will definitely be back."

4
TheMixtureMan89 Gaming | June 23, 2018 |

"I went there on a pretty busy day with them only having 3 people, so I had to sit for about an hour and a half, only because of how many people were getting their hair cut! Otherwise, everything is nice, the woman cutting my hair was very vocal and cooperative, would definetely recommend if your fine spending about $20."

5
S | June 22, 2018 |

"Loved the hair cut"