Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester - Northwest Plaza

5 rating

Amanda perhaps gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long long time. She suggested what to do and I said sure! Already received compliments. Thank you Amanda. See you again!

5 rating

The girls here are awesome! They always do great work for a good price.

5 rating

Erin gives the best haircuts around!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Kevin G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Amanda perhaps gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long long time. She suggested what to do and "

5
d w. | August 9, 2020 Google

" The girls here are awesome! They always do great work for a good price."

5
Layton M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Erin gives the best haircuts around!"

2
dana o. | March 6, 2020 Google

"walk ins welcome , however they were booked up. if only they had a designated worker for walk ins..."

5
Kathryn P. | February 27, 2020 Google

"My grandson got a great hair cut from the nicest stylist. He loved her, I wish I would have gotten h"

5
Dustin L. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Great cut"

5
Jeremy M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Love the wash and massage"

5
Jon Z. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, reasonable price"

2
Selim Y. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut and not washed my hair good at all! There was still lots of hair on my neck after she wa"

5
The M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fun staff. Best is the hot towel on your face, such a simple thing but it feels fanta"