Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester - Northwest Plaza

1 rating

The lady started cutting my hair and then told me she had a cold, but it wasn't COVID. What the heck? Don't you tell your employees to stay home when they are sick? Arghhh!!!

2 rating

A little much for price for what my son got.

4 rating

The haircut was decent but sports clips has always been a little expensive. Just a haircut is $25. There is a $2 veterans discount and every 6th haircut (I think) is free as long as you punch your punch card.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Michael B. | October 5, 2021 Google

" The lady started cutting my hair and then told me she had a cold, but it wasn't COVID. What the hec"

2
John S. | September 3, 2021 Google

" A little much for price for what my son got."

4
Rory L. | August 23, 2021 Google

" The haircut was decent but sports clips has always been a little expensive. Just a haircut is $25. "

1
Mark S. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Very poor service hairdresser sped through haircut and missed most of my hair. Didn?t have any moti"

5
Bruce W. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I have taken all three of my sons here and liked the cuts they received. Leah did great with my spe"

5
Billy H. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Love the environment, quick service."

5
Kevin G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Amanda perhaps gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long long time. She suggested what to do and "

5
d w. | August 9, 2020 Google

" The girls here are awesome! They always do great work for a good price."

5
Layton M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Erin gives the best haircuts around!"

2
dana o. | March 6, 2020 Google

"walk ins welcome , however they were booked up. if only they had a designated worker for walk ins..."