Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester - Northwest Plaza

4 rating

I was happy with the haircut but was somewhat surprised at the cost- $31 for the ?MVP? was considerably more than when I last visited a few years ago. So-while I was satisfied with the haircut- I?ll probably look for something a little cheaper next time.

3 rating

Have my own ?

5 rating

I look incredible! Great service and fast. Thanks!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Matthew S. | November 1, 2021 Google

" I was happy with the haircut but was somewhat surprised at the cost- $31 for the ?MVP? was consider"

3
Steve n. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Have my own ?"

5
Joe E. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I look incredible! Great service and fast. Thanks!!"

1
Michael B. | October 5, 2021 Google

" The lady started cutting my hair and then told me she had a cold, but it wasn't COVID. What the hec"

2
John S. | September 3, 2021 Google

" A little much for price for what my son got."

4
Rory L. | August 23, 2021 Google

" The haircut was decent but sports clips has always been a little expensive. Just a haircut is $25. "

1
Mark S. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Very poor service hairdresser sped through haircut and missed most of my hair. Didn?t have any moti"

5
Bruce W. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I have taken all three of my sons here and liked the cuts they received. Leah did great with my spe"

5
Billy H. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Love the environment, quick service."

5
Kevin G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Amanda perhaps gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long long time. She suggested what to do and "