Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rochester - Northwest Plaza

5 rating

Erin gives the best haircuts around!

2 rating

walk ins welcome , however they were booked up. if only they had a designated worker for walk ins...

5 rating

My grandson got a great hair cut from the nicest stylist. He loved her, I wish I would have gotten her name.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Layton M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Erin gives the best haircuts around!"

2
dana o. | March 6, 2020 Google

"walk ins welcome , however they were booked up. if only they had a designated worker for walk ins..."

5
Kathryn P. | February 27, 2020 Google

"My grandson got a great hair cut from the nicest stylist. He loved her, I wish I would have gotten h"

5
Dustin L. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Great cut"

5
Jeremy M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Love the wash and massage"

5
Jon Z. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, reasonable price"

2
Selim Y. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut and not washed my hair good at all! There was still lots of hair on my neck after she wa"

5
The M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fun staff. Best is the hot towel on your face, such a simple thing but it feels fanta"

5
Diamond D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Would never go anywhere else after being here"

4
Fernando B. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent service !!!"